Being an Obsessionist is all about indulging in all the amazing things in life. What's your obsession?

Contact Louis: obsessionisttv@gmail

"recipes"
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Monday, January 13, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Thursday, August 8, 2013
tipsybartender:

The Pickleback is one of the most popular shots in the world right now.

When I first had this shot I misheard it as the “Nickelback” as it leaves an unpleasant taste in your mouth. I guess Pickleback makes more sense.
Shoot your choice of whiskey and finish with a shot of pickle juice to nullify the burn.

tipsybartender:

The Pickleback is one of the most popular shots in the world right now.

When I first had this shot I misheard it as the “Nickelback” as it leaves an unpleasant taste in your mouth. I guess Pickleback makes more sense.

Shoot your choice of whiskey and finish with a shot of pickle juice to nullify the burn.

Saturday, July 27, 2013
foodfuckery:

Carrot Fries - So much healthier and completely guilt free!
Recipe

foodfuckery:

Carrot Fries - So much healthier and completely guilt free!

Recipe

Sunday, July 14, 2013

confectionerybliss:

iced mocha with coffee cubes via honestly yum

Featuring the Tovolo Perfect Cube Silicone Ice Cube Tray

$12 @ Amazon

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Friday, June 14, 2013
efccooking:

Grilled Caprese Naan Pizza

This stuff is delicioussz

efccooking:

Grilled Caprese Naan Pizza

This stuff is delicioussz

Powered by Tumblr. Lightie Futurum designed by Pavia Graphics.